Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Cincinnati

10995 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241

513-563-7308
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Klaus Feiler & Sons Automotive:

reviewicon
10/14/2021

Patrick and his crew did great work mounting exhaust and tires on my car. Work was done professionally at a reasonable cost. I will be returning for future repairs. Thanks!



reviewicon
09/01/2021

I really like this place and they do great work and fast and also let's you know exactly what you need and price is good. Thanks



reviewicon
08/19/2021

They were highly recommended by others who used their services, and I was very pleased with their work.



reviewicon
08/16/2021

I have a Toyota Tacoma with over 500k on it. Working on old vehicles is a pita sometimes because of rusted parts breaking and whatnot. Patrick and team have been there for me to keep my truck going strong. Easy to work with and when something unexpected happens they make sure it gets fixed right. I have had many mechanics. This operation is a gem.



reviewicon
07/28/2021

Fixed my headlight just fine!



reviewicon
05/28/2021

Patrick did an outstanding job with my car. Went in for a standard oil change and he paid particular attention to a minor leak i had mentioned, changed two air filters with my approval and re bolted my bumper. Cade prepared my bill and I told him how impressed I am at the professionalism and care this shop shows. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
05/11/2021

Brought my car in for an oil change yesterday. Staff was very nice and courteous. Great service. There is a lobby to wait in. The car technician was very thorough and informative. Will be coming back.



reviewicon
04/23/2021

I brought my car in for brake service and sought help with diagnosing an underlying brake issue I?d had for some time, and Patrick and his crew did not rest until they figured it out. The first guess was incorrect and I was not charged for it. When the underlying problem was finally determined, Patrick did absolutely everything possible to work within my budget, which obviously wasn?t bottomless, not to mention my brakes have never been in better shape! I?ve been to many auto shops over the years, and nobody has given me the time, patience, professionalism, honesty and the hospitality than Patrick, Cade and everyone at that shop, even going as far as giving me a ride to work when my car was not ready and bringing my car to my work when it was done and I was not available to pick it up. The only thing I?m truly disappointed in is that I can only give five stars in this review. They deserve more. Folks, you?re doing yourself and your car a great injustice if you do not take your car to be serviced at Klaus Feiler. They are, hands down, the best.



reviewicon
03/25/2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio



reviewicon
12/11/2020

Hands down my trusted source for my car! When I was getting swindled by my dealership, I called and they got me in immediately and took the time to walk me through the estimate I was given and what was actually needed. They always do amazing work and are so friendly! My family has several cars serviced here and I tell everyone I know to visit these guys! Fair prices, timely work, and great quality that they stand by.



reviewicon
07/06/2015

Jeff is one of the most honest people that I have ever dealt with! I've been going there for years because he goes out of his way to be helpful and honest; he has recommended NOT having him do work that is wasteful or unnecessary! I have spread his praises far and wide! I would trust him with my grand babies in an emergency!



reviewicon
06/09/2016

Top notch local service shop works on all makes and models (I believe). Trustworthy, accountable, and very reasonably priced. These guys have worked on multiple cars of ours over several years.



reviewicon
12/06/2016

Excellent service!



reviewicon
05/19/2017

All the guys here know exactly what they're doing. Won't do work that isn't worth it and more importantly make sure everything is right before they finish.



reviewicon
07/29/2017

Reliable, professional, honest and straight forward. Jeff takes care of his clients



reviewicon
10/20/2017

Jeff and Ray both are the heart of this incredible business! Thank you for taking care of our cars and family through the years! You have always been there whenever we were in a pinch with our cars! GOD bless you for being so honest and caring!



reviewicon
10/31/2017

very honest and reliable.



reviewicon
11/28/2017

Jeff is ABSOLUTELY the most honest and knowledgeable mechanic I've dealt with! Will always take our vehicles to him.



reviewicon
01/27/2018

Super excited to have found these guys!!!



reviewicon
02/06/2018

Wow. This place got us in immediately when others couldn't. They were so fast and professional. Great communication. I really trust them now and I'll be back. They had a great price to replace my radiator.



reviewicon
10/02/2018

Great service, quality work and fair prices. Have been using them for almost 20 years now and highly recommend them.



reviewicon
12/27/2018

Jeff is fantastic, the whole family is GREAT. Great mechanics at a reasonable price.



reviewicon
01/20/2019

Trustworthy and straight forward, who could ask for more.



reviewicon
03/27/2019

I finally found a trustworthy car bodyshop in Cincinnati. Jeff and his team are the best.



reviewicon
03/29/2019

Vehicle was running rough and was fixed and runs well in a day Jeff was very nice much better experience than the dealership and less expensive



reviewicon
05/10/2019

Absolutely wonderful people who do great work for a fair price.



reviewicon
05/25/2019

Amazing service. Kind friendly technicians. Professional and knowledgeable. Won't take my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
10/21/2019

Very honest mechanic!



reviewicon
12/10/2019

Jeff and his team have always been exceptional, and kind and gone above and beyond for our family's cars. Integrity saturates everything they do. So imagine my concern knowing they were changing hands, and yet: the new team is ABSOLUTELY LOVELY! Patrick has the sunniest disposition, and most beautiful caring nature. It's an absolute delight to know that our vehicles are in his care. He goes well out of his way every time we are in for service. WOW! Love love love this place!!



reviewicon
01/25/2020

Exemplary customer service. They stayed late on a Friday night after closing to finish our car and then the owner met us on Saturday (when they're closed) so that we could pick it up.



reviewicon
03/17/2020

Patrick has always been delightful to deal with and their service is thorough for a good price. I highly recommend them. Anne



reviewicon
06/18/2020

I was driving with kids back home to Michigan and heard a bad grinding noise. I got off the freeway and called this shop. They looked at the truck right away and showed me the front tire could move and it's a bad wheel bearing. He got the part and started work on the truck right away. Also he ordered me and the kids a pizza while we waited. Very professional and right on time. I would have had to rent a room and stayed overnight if it wasn't for this shop. Everyone is very friendly. Very clean shop. Highly recommend coming here for any repair needs!



reviewicon
06/30/2020

Great shop, great staff.



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Jeff, his family, and now Patrick and his amazing crew, have been working on my family's cars for 35 years. Last year I bought what I would consider a lemon (my obvious fault) but Patrick poured his heart into it...and man I'll tell ya!... This thing runs great! Had a silly tire problem just today and they got me in right away and fixed it same day while I was at work. (haha I work nextdoor) But absolutely top notch guys at this place, and couldn't be happier to know these cats! 10/10 here! My #1 recommendation in Cincy for auto repairs!



reviewicon
08/31/2020

Wonderful service honest people



reviewicon
09/29/2020

Great experience! They stand by their work and care about you as their customer. I had an issue and they made it right quickly. A family business that will treat you right. A+ customer service!!



reviewicon
10/11/2020

Klaus Feiler and Sons Automotive has always been very good to me. When I moved to Cincinnati, I asked all the "I do my own work dad types where they would take their cars for repairs beyond them or for maintenance and it was unanimous. They have worked on multiple cars of mine over the years, most recently replacing the starter in my Honda Accord. Their prices are absolutely fair and on the more modest side, they get you in and out in a reasonable amount of time, and are very honest. Their work is quality, their facilities are clean, and they stand by their work. Please, please, please do yourself a favor and go with Klaus Feiler and Sons if you have any automotive needs!



reviewicon
10/15/2020

Patrick is the best in getting it done n done right. Great customer service



reviewicon
10/19/2020

I have been looking for a mechanic to work on my car after being turned down by another who said the work was to hard for them. I was blown away by the professionalism here. Patrick was awesome and explained everything in detail to me. Before fixing the problem that was going to cost a few hundred dollars he did a couple Little fixes. I am happy I have found a good place in town to take my car to that is honest and reliable!



reviewicon

Top notch local service shop works on all makes and models (I believe). Trustworthy, accountable, and very reasonably priced. These guys have worked on multiple cars of ours over several years.


reviewicon

I first met the owner of Klaus Feiler & Sons a little over 23 years ago. He treated me as if I had been a customer for years. To this day I tell all of my family and friends to take their cars there. Everyone reading this if you need service on your car or truck run, don't walk to see them!


reviewicon

Great service, quality work and fair prices. Have been using them for almost 20 years now and highly recommend them


reviewicon

Trustworthy and straight forward, who could ask for more.


reviewicon

Wow. This place got us in immediately when others couldn't. They were so fast and professional. Great communication. I really trust them now and I'll be back. They had a great price to replace my radiator.


reviewicon

I finally find a trustworthy car body shop in Cincinnati.


reviewicon

Absolutely wonderful people who do great work for a fair price.


reviewicon

Amazing service. Kind friendly technicians. Professional and knowledgeable. Won't take my car anywhere else!


reviewicon

I towed my 02 Chevy blazer here because it died and wouldn't start. Jeff and the team fixed my car in 1 day at an extremely great price! I'm very grateful to have my truck back. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Very honest folks that work here- I accidentally over paid when counting the payment and Jeff pointed it out and gave me the cash back. They have my business for life!!


reviewicon

When we moved to the area, we were looking for a mechanic we could trust, which is not always easy. We did some searching online and decided to give Feiler and Sons a try. They were great -- honest and clear about the service provided and what our older vehicles needed, and didn't. And it was great to talk to everyone -- really just talk! We love taking our cars in there, and we recommend them to everyone!


coupons

$34.50 Full Synthetic Oil Change

view coupon

Call the shop to make an appointment.

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/14/2021
Patrick and his crew did great work mounting exhaust and tires on my car. Work was done professionally at a reasonable cost. I will be returning for future repairs. Thanks!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 513-563-7308 X